Social Media is Changing the Face of Public Relations Campaigning

Everytime I read a blog or a story on how Web 2.0 is changing the way we communicate, I get excited. Developing your social media brand, whether personal or for your company, is a surge of energy. Learning and contributing relative content to build communities with your peers or customers is something I love to do most. Came across this recent article on how Social Media is changing PR and had to share..
Click here for Article

It also makes me think about a great book I’m reading on the revolution of Web 2.0 PR and the progressive movement of Social Media PR and Blogging. Check out the Book by Brian Solis called Putting the Public back into Public Relations. I also leave you with another great blog on Social Media by my favorite writer and WEB 2.0 Evangilist Brian Solis Click here for Blog

About gk916

I'm a young PR Pro trying out blogging for the first time. I'm a fanatic about Colts Football, Peyton Manning, Apple Products, Technology, Political Debates, Current Events, Traveling, Working out, and Socializing with good friends. At 18, I moved to Cyprus to start University, after 2.5 years, I transferred to UIndy in Indianapolis, IN, and before returning to my homestate of CA I worked for OU and lived in Tulsa, OK for 2.5 years. I've traveled to multiple countries and road tripped to multiple states and can't wait for my next adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

