First Timer

Just started my own blog… everyone kept telling me I should so I finally broke down and did… I tend to always have a million thoughts in my head going on all at once that can’t get out fast enough so why not type them out as they come to me. Not sure who will follow my rants and contribute their thoughts so let’s see how this goes.

For those who decide to follow and don’t know me, here’s a quick rundown. I’m a Young PR Professional trying out blogging for the first time. I’m a fanatic about Colts Football, Peyton Manning, Apple Products, Technology,  Political Debates, Current Events, Traveling, Working out, and Socializing with good friends.

At 18, I moved to Cyprus to start University, after 2.5 years, I transferred to UIndy in Indianapolis, IN, and before returning to my homestate of CA I worked for OU and lived in Tulsa, OK for 2.5 years. I’ve traveled to multiple countries and road tripped to multiple states and can’t wait for my next adventure and where it’s going to take me. Every lesson is a growing point and stepping stone to the eventual goal.

About gk916

I'm a young PR Pro trying out blogging for the first time. I'm a fanatic about Colts Football, Peyton Manning, Apple Products, Technology, Political Debates, Current Events, Traveling, Working out, and Socializing with good friends. At 18, I moved to Cyprus to start University, after 2.5 years, I transferred to UIndy in Indianapolis, IN, and before returning to my homestate of CA I worked for OU and lived in Tulsa, OK for 2.5 years. I've traveled to multiple countries and road tripped to multiple states and can't wait for my next adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

