Keeping up with the times

I didn’t think that keeping a blog would actually be a task. It’s not that i can’t think of things to write, but in the course of a day, I get so busy, the last thing on my mind is to blog away. I figured 2 months had been long and enough and I should throw a few out there. So many things have been going on in current events over the past few weeks and with 2012 right around the corner anything is viable to come out and happen. I think in recent scandals, Jon Stewart takes funny to a whole other level. He never fails to make me laugh at how ridiculous our government officials can be. The following is an excellent clip from a recent Daily Show..

Also… anyone heard about the recent Palin and Co. scandal… wow and these are the people who want to represent us… really.. does the GOP think they have any chance with the pool of candidates they are trying to push out for 2012…. It’s depressing to see what things have come to.

About gk916

I'm a young PR Pro trying out blogging for the first time. I'm a fanatic about Colts Football, Peyton Manning, Apple Products, Technology, Political Debates, Current Events, Traveling, Working out, and Socializing with good friends. At 18, I moved to Cyprus to start University, after 2.5 years, I transferred to UIndy in Indianapolis, IN, and before returning to my homestate of CA I worked for OU and lived in Tulsa, OK for 2.5 years. I've traveled to multiple countries and road tripped to multiple states and can't wait for my next adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

